

## ASHOK TYAGI & ASSOCIATES

Company Secretaries E-130, Second Floor, Greater Kailash-1 New Delhi-110048

Email: atyagi53@gmail.com Mobile: +91-9810070575

## **CERTIFICATE OF NON-DISQUALIFICATION OF DIRECTORS**

(Pursuant to Regulation 34(3) and Schedule V Para C clause (10)(i) of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

To,
The Members of
Jaiprakash Associates Limited,
{CIN: L14106UP1995PLC019017}
SECTOR 128,
NOIDA – 201304;

We have examined the relevant registers, records, forms, returns and disclosures received from the Directors of **Jaiprakash Associates Limited** having CIN: **L14106UP1995PLC019017** and having registered office at Sector 128, Noida, Uttar Pradesh-201304 (hereinafter referred to as "the Company"), produced before us by the Company for the purpose of issuing this Certificate, in accordance with Regulation 34(3) read with Schedule V Para-C Sub clause 10(i) of the Securities Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015.

In our opinion and to the best of our information and according to the verifications (including Director Identification Number (DIN) status at the portal <a href="https://www.mca.gov.in">www.mca.gov.in</a>) as considered necessary and explanations furnished to us by the Company & its officers, we hereby certify that none of the Directors on the Board as stated below for the Financial Year ending March 31, 2023 have been debarred or disqualified from being appointed or continuing as Director of the companies by the Securities and Exchange Board of India, Ministry of Corporate Affairs or any such Statutory Authority.

SI.No	Name of Director	DIN	Date of Appointment in the Company
1.	Sh. Jai Prakash Gaur	00008085	19/05/2018
2.	Sh. Sunil Kumar Sharma	00008125	18/03/2004
3.	Sh. Pankaj Gaur	00008419	30/06/2004
4.	Sh. Manoj Gaur	00008480	31/03/1997
5.	Sh. Ranvijay Singh	00020876	14/12/2007
6.	Sh. Ram Bahadur Singh	00229692	12/02/2022
7.	Sh. Rama Raman	01120265	24/09/2022
8.	Sh. Yajulu VPS Medury	01752495	10/08/2022
9.	Sh. Krishna Mohan Singh	02223301	24/09/2022
10.	Smt. Vidya Basarkod	02799562	24/09/2022
11.	Sh. Pramod Kumar Agrawal	08311041	12/02/2022
12.	Sh. Narinder Kumar Grover	08543115	10/08/2022

Ensuring the eligibility for the appointment/continuity of every Director on the Board is the responsibility of the management of the Company. Our responsibility is to express an opinion based on our verification. This certificate is neither an assurance as to the future viability of the Company nor of the efficiency or effectiveness with which the management has conducted the affairs of the Company.

Place: New Delhi

Date: August 05, 2023

## For **ASHOK TYAGI & ASSOCIATES**

**CS ASHOK TYAGI** 

(Partner) FCS 2968 PCS 7322

UDIN: F002968E000767138