CONSTITUTION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF JAIPRAKASH ASSOCIATES LIMITED

1. AUDIT COMMITTEE (Reconstituted w.e.f. 24th September, 2022)

S. No.	Name of Member	Chairman/ Member	Executive/Non- Executive/Independent
			Director
1.	Shri P.K. Agrawal	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Shri N.K. Grover	Member	Independent Director
3.	Dr. Y. Medury	Member	Independent Director
4.	Ms. Vidya Basarkod	Member	Independent Director

2. STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE (Reconstituted w.e.f. 30th September, 2023)

S. No.	Name of Member	Chairman/ Member	Executive/Non- Executive/Independent Director
1.	Shri Rama Raman	Chairman (w.e.f. 12.11.2022)	Independent Director
2.	Shri Sunil Kumar Sharma	Member	Vice Chairman
3.	Shri Naveen Kumar Singh	Member	Whole-time Director

3. NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (Reconstituted w.e.f. 14th February, 2023)

S. No.	Name of Member	Chairman/ Member	Executive/Non- Executive/Independent Director
1.	Dr. Y. Medury	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Shri P.K. Agrawal	Member	Independent Director
3.	Smt. Vidya Basarkod	Member	Independent Director

4. CSR COMMITTEE (Reconstituted w.e.f. 24th September, 2022)

S. No.	Name of Member	Chairman /Member	Executive/Non- Executive/Independent Director
1.	Shri Rama Raman	Chairman	Independent Director
2.	Shri K.M. Singh	Member	Independent Director
3.	Shri Sunil Kumar	Member	Vice Chairman
	Sharma		
4.	Shri Pankaj Gaur	Member	Whole-time Director
			(Designated as Managing
			Director w.e.f. 30.09.2023)

5. FINANCE COMMITTEE (Reconstituted w.e.f. 24th September, 2022)

S. No.	Name of Member	Chairman/ Member	Executive/Non- Executive/Independent Director
1.	Shri Sunil Kumar	Member	Vice Chairman
	Sharma		
2.	Shri P.K. Agrawal	Member	Independent Director
3.	Shri N.K. Grover	Member	Independent Director

6. RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (Reconstituted w.e.f. 24th September, 2022)

S. No.	Name of Member	Chairman /Member	Executive/Non- Executive/Independent Director
1.	Shri Manoj Gaur	Chairman	Executive Chairman
2.	Shri Sunil Kumar Sharma	Member	Vice Chairman
3.	Shri Pankaj Gaur	Member	Whole-time Director (Designated as Managing Director w.e.f. 30.09.2023)
4.	Shri Rama Raman	Member	Independent Director
5.	Ms. Vidya Basarkod	Member	Independent Director